• select language
  • back

    Digital Guest Experience

    share
    share
    font + font -

    What is Digital Guest Experience?

    Essentially, we understand Digital Guest Experience (DGX) as the digital visualization of all offers. And not only for all products, but also for all services. This applies to the hotel and catering trade as well as to trade, industry, trade fairs and many other areas.

    Why is first class digital visualization so important?
    Digital representation and availability often already determine the success of sales. Customers and guests want to reach all offers with just a few clicks and buy or book directly. This applies to B2B as well as B2C.

    Everything is much easier with HTS DGX.
    All offers are digitally available to guest and clients via texts, images, multilingual audio, video und 360°VR. There are also integrated, vectorized GPS maps in the system, for example for city tours or hiking trails. And all offers can be directly booked.

    Independence through content management system.
    The CMS guarantees that our customers react quickly and flexibly to market situations and can exchange and expand the entire visualized portfolio themselves at any time.

    Selected references DGX:

• select language
  • back

    Digital Guest Experience

    share
    share
    font + font -

    Was ist Digital Guest Experience?

    Unter Digital Guest Experience (DGX) verstehen wir das digitale Sichtbarmachen aller Produkte, Services und Dienstleistungen. Das gilt für Hotellerie und Gastronomie ebenso wie für Handel, Industrie, Messen und viele weitere Bereiche.

    Warum ist erstklassige digitale Visualisierung so wichtig?
    Digitale Darstellung und Verfügbarkeit entscheiden oft bereits über den Verkaufserfolg. Kunden und Gäste wollen alle Angebote mittels weniger Klicks erreichen und direkt kaufen oder buchen können, ohne Umwege über andere Websites und Plattformen. Das gilt für B2B ebenso wie für B2C.

    Mit HTS DGX geht alles viel einfacher. 
    Alle Angebote sind digital verfügbar mit Texten, Bildern, mehrsprachigem Audio, Video und 360°VR. Zusätzlich gibt es im System integrierte, vektorisierte GPS-Karten, etwa für Stadtrundgänge oder Wanderwege. Und alle Angebote sind direkt buchbar. 

    Unabhängigkeit durch Content Management System.
    Alle Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Services können selbst angelegt und visualisiert werden. Das CMS garantiert, dass unsere Kunden rasch und flexibel auf Marktsituationen reagieren und das gesamte visualisierte Portfolio jederzeit selbst austauschen und erweitern können.

    Ausgewählte Referenzen DGX: