• select language
  • back

    Destination Management

    share
    share
    font + font -

    HTS Tourism & Destination Management

    One of the major challenges in tourism and destination management is to steer the flow of tourists and visitors: in times of severely limited travel options and economic challenges, it means making destinations and their local tourist players digitally visible.

    Make entire tourism regions digitally visible.
    The HTS complete solution with its levels of visualization (level 1) and booking (level 2) is the ideal tool for this. All offers, sights, natural beauties, tourism businesses, services and products can be digitally visualized and made directly bookable. Simple, quick and consistent.

    Culture-tourist guides with GPS maps. Also available as native apps.
    In addition, our system offers vectorized GPS maps on which all the highlights and offers of a region, a city or a hotel can be linked. This is ideal for city tours, hiking trails and much more. Via the GPS connection (online and offline), guests always know where they are and not only can all information be called up directly via the links, but all products, services and services can also be booked directly.

    Selected references Destination Management:

• select language
  • back

    Destination Management

    share
    share
    font + font -

    HTS Tourismus- & Destinationsmanagement

    Eine der großen Herausforderungen im Tourismus- und Destinationsmanagement besteht im Lenken von Touristen- und Besucherströmen. Gerade in Zeiten stark eingeschränkter Reisemöglichkeiten und wirtschaftlicher Herausforderungen bedeutet es vor allem das digitale Sichtbarmachen von Destinationen und ihrer lokalen touristischen Player.

    Ganze Tourismusregionen digital sichtbar machen.
    Die HTS Komplettlösung bietet mit ihren Ebenen der Visualisierung (Ebene 1) und der Buchung (Ebene 2) das ideale Tool dazu an. Sämtliche Angebote, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Naturschönheiten, touristische Betriebe, Dienstleistungen und Produkte können digital visualisiert und direkt buchbar gemacht werden. Einfach, rasch und durchgängig. 

    Kultur-touristische Guides mit GPS-Karte. Auch als native Apps.
    Zusätzlich bietet unser System vektorisierte GPS-Karten, auf denen sämtliche Highlights und Angebote einer Region, einer Stadt oder eines Hotels verlinkt werden können. Das eignet sich hervorragend für Stadtrundgänge, Wanderwege und vieles mehr. Über GPS-Anbindung (on- und offline) wissen die Gäste immer, wo sie sich bewegen und über die Links können nicht nur alle Infos direkt abgerufen, sondern auch alle Produkte, Services und Dienstleistungen direkt gebucht werden. 

    Ausgewählte Referenzen Destinationsmanagement: